top of page

New Pirate Penguin comics

Did you know I've been creating new Pirate Penguin vs Ninja Chicken comics THIS WHOLE TIME???




And by "this whole time" i mean like five or seven weeks? I'm trying to get in the habit of posting new pages every week! It's still hit and miss, but there's two whole stories you can read on my Patreon right now! I'm posting them there, because it's an easy way to upload and archive them all, they're FREE, but there is other content behind my paywall, and I am hoping to encourage a sort of tip jar situation, where if you like my stuff you can send me money! But not pressure. I'm'a make new comics regardless, money just helps me make more faster!


I'm having a great time revisiting my fav characters, I'm hoping to scrape up enough new material to make a book 4 soonventually. Please let me know if you are enjoying the comics!

99 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page